Contact Us

 

Staff Listing

Abreu, Carmen CAbreu@schools.nyc.gov World Languages

Alicea, Luis LAlicea11@schools.nyc.gov Science

Almonte, Isa IAlmonte2@schools.nyc.gov World Languages

Andre, Nadine NAndre@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Aponte-Acosta, Jenn JAponte-Acosta@schools.nyc.gov  Guidance - Grade 7 (A-K) Grade 8 (all)

Askin, Ryan RAskin@schools.nyc.gov  ELA

Baumler, Jennifer  JBaumler@schools.nyc.gov  Special Education

Benack, Cole CBenack@schools.nyc.gov  Mathematics

Benitez, Catherine CBenitez5@schools.nyc.gov  Guidance - Related Services

Berinati, Therese tberinati@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Berlow, Corey CBerlow@schools.nyc.gov ELA

Boccheciamp, Joshua jboccheciamp@schools.nyc.gov ELA

Bonet, Michael MBonet3@schools.nyc.gov ELA

Boothe, Michelle mboothe@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics

Boyne, Nuala NBoyne@schools.nyc.gov Secretary

Bradshaw, Courtney CBradsh2@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies

Burrowes, Mark MBurrowes3@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Byrd, Joslie JByrd2@schools.nyc.gov Guidance - High School A-K

Carballo, Lucy LCarballo@schools.nyc.gov World Languages

Castiner, Lori LCastiner@schools.nyc.gov Music

Chin, Ricarda RChin5@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Clarke, Jeanette JClarke7@schools.nyc.gov Speech

Concepcion, Ariana AConcep3@schools.nyc.gov World Languages

Cuello-Guitierrez, Johanna JCuelloGutierrez@schools.nyc.gov Guidance

Cunningham, Samantha SCunnignham15@schools.nyc.gov Science

Cushing, William WCushing@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies

D'Amico,Jamie  JAbreu14@schools.nyc.gov Speech

Dangerfield, Charisse CDangerfield@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional

Daniel, Monique MDaniel2@schools.nyc.gov School Assessment Team

Dawson, Aimee ADawson4@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

DeVery, Patrick PDeVery@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies

Diamond,Peggy PDiamond2@schools.nyc.gov School Aide

DiCanio, Robert RDiCanio@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

DiCanio, Sapphire SDiCanio@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics

Doherty, Katherine KDoherty@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Edmond, Lesly LEdmond@schools.nyc.gov  Senior Advisor/Mathematics

Eisenberg, Michele MEisenb@schools.nyc.gov Guidance - High School L-Z

Feliz, Luz LFeliz4@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional

Ferreira, Deana DFerreira@schools.nyc.gov Dean - Grade 7 (A-L) Grade 8 (all)

Flanagan, Michael MFlanag4@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies

Franczkiewicz, Thomas TFrancz@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics

Garcia, Melissa MGarcia116@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Garcia, Denisse DGarcia56@schools.nyc.gov Counseling in Schools

Gilmore, Jacqueline JGilmore2@schools.nyc.gov ELA

Gomez, Magda MGomez47@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Gonzalez, Katherine KGonzalez26@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Gordon, Stephanie SGordon22@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics

Harper, Elizabeth EHarper6@schools.nyc.gov Art

Herbert, Landys LHerbert2@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional

Hope, Abbey AHope3@schools.nyc.gov ELA

Jackson, Scott SJackson17@schools.nyc.gov Physical Education

Jemiolo, Kaedin KJemiolo@schools.nyc.gov Science

Johnson, Kimberly KJohnson95@schools.nyc.gov ELA

Johnson, Gloria GJOhnson32@schools.nyc.gov  Youth Development Counselor

Kaminski, Amy AKaminski@schools.nyc.gov Art

Kashi, Amit AKashi@schools.nyc.gov Science

Keane, Marita MKeane4@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Klein, Andrew AKlein4@schools.nyc.gov Art

Knecht, Melissa MKnecht2@schools.nyc.gov Science

Krause, Julianne JKrause2@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Kurtz,Rachel RKurtz4@schools.nyc.gov ELA

Lainaste, Amanda ALaineste@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Laks, Jordan JLaks3@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Lallo, Ahmed ALallo@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies

Lee, Helen HLee34@schools.nyc.gov School Assessment Team

Lepetit, Michael MLepetit@schools.nyc.gov ELA

Lewis, Kim KLewis3@schools.nyc.gov Dean - grades 9 and 10

Lockhart, Soremi SLockhart@schools.nyc.gov Guidance

Lopez, Crisenny Clopez192@schools.nyc.gov World Languages

Loving, Julianne JLoving2@schools.nyc.gov Library/Media

Lustig, Sheilagh SLustig2@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal - High school Testing Coordinator

Marinelli, Vincent VMarinelli3@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Marino, Sarah SMarino7@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics

Martinez, Gabriela GMartinez11@schools.nyc.gov World Languages

May, Danielle DMay2@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics

McCloggan, Nyafa NMccloggan@schools.nyc.gov ENL

McGee, Matthew MMcGee2@schools.nyc.gov ELA

McGrath, Patrick  PMcGrath5@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies

McKenzie, Isis Imckenzie2@schools.nyc.gov Science

Memos, Sofia SMemos@schools.nyc.gov Physical Education

Miller, Stacy SMiller43@schools.nyc.gov  Assistant Principal - Middle School  & Special Education Supervisor

Morales, Nadilynn NMorales12@schools.nyc.gov Science

Mount, Jason JMount2@schools.nyc.gov ENL

Munoz, Maria MMunoz9@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional

Murat, Cynthia CMurat@schools.nyc.govSchool Secretary

Naranjo, Nicole NNaranjo2@schools.nyc.gov Hearing

Nevin, Kyle KNevin@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies

Norton, Robin RNorton@schools.nyc.gov English as a New Language

O'Brien, Noreen NObrien2@schools.nyc.gov School Aide

O'Mara, Lori LOMara@schools.nyc.gov Principal

Olivo, Jose JOlivo14@schools.nyc.gov Science

Orozco, Ruth ROrozco@schools.nyc.gov   Dean - Grades 11 and 12

Papa, Angela APapa4@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional

Phelps Steele, Jon jphelpssteele@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Prado, Miledys MPrado-romero2@schools.nyc.gov World Languages

Price, Charmaine CPrice@schools.nyc.gov Office of School Food

Prince,Julia JPrince4@schools.nyc.gov  Parent Coordinator

Psachie, Mac MPsachie@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics

Purdy, Stephanie  SPurdy@schools.nyc.gov Science

Quehl, Ana AQuehl@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Rabinowe, Robin RRabinowe@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies

Ramos, Yvonne YRamos@schools.nyc.gov School Secretary

Rattigan, Chadane CRattigan@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics

Reingold, Jonathan JReingo@schools.nyc.gov Dean - Grade 6 (all) Grade 7 (L-Z)

Roberts,Laura LRoberts6@schools.nyc.gov Activities

Robins, Erick ERobins26@schools.nyc.gov Physical Education

Rodriguez, Venecia VRodriguez22@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional

Rowley, Erick ERowley@schools.nyc.gov Science

Santiago, Aurea ASantiago4@schools.nyc.gov School Assessment Team

Sarker, Bivas bsarker@schools.nyc.gov Science

Saunders, Velma VSaunde@schools.nyc.gov Attendance 

Sayed, Hanady HSayed@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics

Schiller, Charles CSchiller@schools.nyc.gov ELA

Schmidt, Nicole NSchmidt@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Scholz, Eric EScholz@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal - Math, Science, Technology, Physical Education

Sebastian, Julia JSebastian4@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics

Severiano, John JSeveriano@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics

Sforza, Paul PSforza@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies

Sickler, Lubijca LSickler@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics

Singh, Ramdat RSingh20@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Siracusa, Mark MSiracu@schools.nyc.gov Guidance - Grade 6 (all) Grade 7 (M-Z)

Sitzer, Goldie GSitzer@schools.nyc.gov Science

Sosa,Raydenys Rsosa5@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics

Sourelos, Stella SSourelos@schools.nyc.gov English as a New Language

Steinberger, Barry BSteinberger@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies

Sullivan, Thomas TSulliv@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal - ELA, Foreign Language, Arts

Swartz, Rachel RSwartz@schools.nyc.gov ELA

Thornhill, Angela AThornhill@schools.nyc.gov Special Education

Traylor, Leah LTraylor@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional

Vaccaro, Christine CVaccaro@schools.nyc.gov ELA

Vasquez, Luisa LVasquez11@schools.nyc.gov World Languages

Velez,Yvette YVelez@schools.nyc.gov Programming

Vergara, Gregorio GVergara@schools.nyc.gov ELA

Vignogna, Christine CVignogna2@schools.nyc.gov School Nurse

Vrettos, Roxana RVrettos@schools.nyc.gov School Aide

Walsh, Devin DWalsh@schools.nyc.gov Science

Werner, Christine cdonohue5@schools.nyc.gov Mathematics

Whitfield, Brianna BWhitfield3@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional

Winston, Twana TWinston@schools.nyc.gov School Aide

Wolk-Stanley, Jessica JWolkstanley@schools.nyc.gov Science

Yoo, Jieun JYoo8@schools.nyc.gov Science

Yordan, Edward EYordan@schools.nyc.gov Science

Zalantis, Helen HZalantis@schools.nyc.gov Vocal

Zambrella, Jaclyn JZambrella@schools.nyc.gov OT

Zulauf, Jason JZulauf@schools.nyc.gov Physical Education

Principal O'Mara image
Black Box

Lori O'Mara

Principal

Proud Principal of The Riverdale Kingsbridge Academy since 2006.

Riverdale Kingsbridge Academy MS/HS 141

660 W. 237th Street, Bronx, NY 10463

Main School: 718 796 8516

Parent Coordinator: JPrince4@schools.nyc.gov

Email Us

Thanks for submitting!

Staff Appreciation

Tiger Pride @ Staff Appreciation Luncheon

Graduation Day

Graduation Day

IMG_0919

Guidance Team at Decision Day

img954155

Middle School Math Team on Pi Day

IMG_20210727_092734_01

Moving Up Day

IMG_20191216_145909

Celebrating the Season

IMG_0947

Getting the Crowd Pumped Up

img-20190109-150402-2

Faculty Student Basketball Game

IMG_0884

Cotton Candy here!

20171030-160427

Supporting a Good Cause