PA MEETING SCHEDULE 2022-2023

MONTH

September

October

November

December

January

February

March

April

May

June

PA Executive Board Meetings
(7 pm)

Monday, September 12, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Monday, October 31, 2022

Monday, November 28, 2022

Monday, January 2, 2023

Monday, January 30, 2023

Monday, February 27, 2023

Monday, March 27, 2023

Monday, April 27, 2023

Monday, May 29, 2023

PA General Membership Meetings
(7 pm)

Monday, September 12, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Monday, November 7, 2022

Monday, December 5, 2022

Monday, January 9, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

Monday, March 6, 2023

Monday, April 3, 2023

Monday, May 1, 2023

Monday, June 5, 2023

All PA meetings will continue to be held via Zoom until further guidance from the DoE.

Please be on the lookout for the email with the Zoom link.